The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:34Astana
19:34Bishkek
19:04Delhi
21:34Beijing
17:34Moscow
18:34Islamabad
18:34Dushanbe
18:34Tashkent
Observer States:
18:04Tehran
16:34Minsk
21:34Ulan-Bator
18:04Kabul
::
18:04Yerevan
19:04Katmandu
16:34Ankara
20:34Phnom Penh
19:04Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

19:34

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Central Asia under water-proof umbrella of SCO
16.05.2012

SCO is a snapshot of equitable world
03.05.2012

Afghan test for SCO
13.03.2012

SCO energy club: what it should be?
13.03.2012

SCO and NATO: a contrast rather that competition
10.02.2012

After the decade of SCO: new epoque, which demands new policy
23.12.2011

At the threshold of SCO
16.11.2011

From fighting the three evil forces to common security?
08.11.2011

Shanghai Cooperation Organization: New Word in Global Politics
22.08.2011

The summit is over. Long live the summit!
20.06.2011

.