The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:42Astana
18:42Bishkek
18:12Delhi
20:42Beijing
16:42Moscow
17:42Islamabad
17:42Dushanbe
17:42Tashkent
Observer States:
17:12Tehran
15:42Minsk
20:42Ulan-Bator
17:12Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
17:12Yerevan
18:12Katmandu
15:42Ankara
19:42Phnom Penh
18:12Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Spirit of Shanghai
SCO Secretary-General meets with Turkmenistan’s Ambassador to China
13.01.2020

Russia, India Start Practical Part of Indra-2019 Joint Exercise - Russian Pacific Fleet
17.12.2019

China and India Should Aim To Safeguard World Order Along With Multilateralism
16.12.2019

Uzbekistan plans to chair SCO in 2022
09.12.2019

Iran Eyes Closer Scientific Interaction with SCO
26.11.2019

Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
28.10.2019

Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
23.09.2019

Russia, India Pledge to Continue Trade, Economic Cooperation With Iran
04.09.2019

SCO Secretary-General meets with EU Special Representative for Central Asia
12.07.2019

SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
12.07.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.