The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:40Astana
11:40Bishkek
11:10Delhi
13:40Beijing
09:40Moscow
10:40Islamabad
10:40Dushanbe
10:40Tashkent
Observer States:
10:10Tehran
08:40Minsk
13:40Ulan-Bator
10:10Kabul
::
10:10Yerevan
11:10Katmandu
08:40Ankara
12:40Phnom Penh
11:10Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Yekaterinburg 2009
The SCO Countries Anti-Crisis Policy is the Main Subject of the XIV REF
13.04.2009

SCO Countries Labor-Market Issues to Be Discussed in Yekaterinburg
10.04.2009

Celebration of the Day of the Middle Ural People is Arranged to Coincide with SCO Summit
10.04.2009

The SCO Countries Business Schools Conference to be Held in Yekaterinburg
09.04.2009

Over 130 People to Take Part in the SCO Model-2039 Business Game
09.04.2009

100 Tourists Routes for SCO Summit Guests
07.04.2009

Sverdlovsk Authorities Reported Back on Preparation for SCO Summit
06.04.2009

The National Cultures Festival to Be Held within the Framework of SCO summit
30.03.2009

Business Game The SCO Model 2039
24.03.2009

Yekaterinburg, Capital of SCO Summit-2009
20.03.2009

.