The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:33Astana
06:33Bishkek
06:03Delhi
08:33Beijing
04:33Moscow
05:33Islamabad
05:33Dushanbe
05:33Tashkent
Observer States:
05:03Tehran
03:33Minsk
08:33Ulan-Bator
05:03Kabul
::
05:03Yerevan
06:03Katmandu
03:33Ankara
07:33Phnom Penh
06:03Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
International cooperation
Combat for World Wide Web. USA and China fight for virtual world
22.04.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

India enters the markets of Greater Eurasia
18.02.2019

China and Russia construct Ice Silk Road
10.02.2019

The geometry of Eurasian cooperation: to the memory for Evgeny Primakov
28.01.2019

Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

The Fourth Small Business Forum of the SCO and BRICS Regions takes place in Ufa
19.10.2018

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018

.