The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:15Astana
14:15Bishkek
13:45Delhi
16:15Beijing
12:15Moscow
13:15Islamabad
13:15Dushanbe
13:15Tashkent
Observer States:
12:45Tehran
11:15Minsk
16:15Ulan-Bator
12:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:45Yerevan
13:45Katmandu
11:15Ankara
15:15Phnom Penh
13:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Archive
Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020

China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

STATEMENT of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on the novel coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020

China praises PM Modi's letter to Xi Jinping on coronavirus assistance
10.02.2020

SCO observers recognize parliamentary elections in Azerbaijan as legitimate, transparent
10.02.2020

Indo-Pacific Vs Asia-Pacific Narrative Less About Security, More About Economics: Analysts
04.02.2020

India’s Federal Home Ministry’s U-Turn: No Plan to Introduce National Register of Citizens
04.02.2020

Chinese President Xi Says China Facing ‘Difficult Situation’ Amid Rapid Spread of Coronavirus
03.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.