The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:58Astana
05:58Bishkek
05:28Delhi
07:58Beijing
03:58Moscow
04:58Islamabad
04:58Dushanbe
04:58Tashkent
Observer States:
04:28Tehran
02:58Minsk
07:58Ulan-Bator
04:28Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:28Yerevan
05:28Katmandu
02:58Ankara
06:58Phnom Penh
05:28Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.