The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:28Astana
11:28Bishkek
10:58Delhi
13:28Beijing
09:28Moscow
10:28Islamabad
10:28Dushanbe
10:28Tashkent
Observer States:
09:58Tehran
08:28Minsk
13:28Ulan-Bator
09:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:58Yerevan
10:58Katmandu
08:28Ankara
12:28Phnom Penh
10:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
28.10.2019 17:39

Chinese Premier Li Keqiang will pay official visits to Uzbekistan and Thailand, at the invitation of Uzbek Prime Minister Abdulla Aripov and Thai Prime Minister Prayut Chan-o-cha, and attend a series of meetings in the two countries from Nov. 1 to 5, Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Hua Chunying announced Friday.

Li will attend the 18th meeting of the Council of Heads of Government (Prime Ministers) of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) in the Uzbek capital Tashkent, and attend the 22nd China-ASEAN (10+1) leaders' meeting, the 22nd ASEAN-China, Japan and Republic of Korea (10+3) leaders' meeting and the 14th East Asia Summit (EAS) in the Thai capital Bangkok during the visits, the spokesperson added.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.