The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:20Astana
13:20Bishkek
12:50Delhi
15:20Beijing
11:20Moscow
12:20Islamabad
12:20Dushanbe
12:20Tashkent
Observer States:
11:50Tehran
10:20Minsk
15:20Ulan-Bator
11:50Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:50Yerevan
12:50Katmandu
10:20Ankara
14:20Phnom Penh
12:50Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42

On 15 May, 2020 SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov had a telephone conversation with Foreign Minister of the Republic of Tajikistan Sirojiddin Muhriddin.

The officials discussed the results of the video conference of SCO foreign ministers on 13 May.

They emphasised the need for cooperation, further unity and mutual aid in the SCO in overcoming the socioeconomic consequences of the coronavirus pandemic.

Mr. Muhriddin reaffirmed support for the initiatives of the SCO Secretariat on stepping up cooperation in this area, including by establishing a coordinating council for joint efforts to counter the threats of epidemics in the SCO space and drafting an SCO concept and plan of action on food security.

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20200515/647247.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General presents certificates to Model SCO winners
24.12.2020 16:13
"Shanghai spirit" provides a solid foundation for solidarity. SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Human Solidarity Day
24.12.2020 16:08
New prospects for SCO cooperation in international law outlined
07.12.2020 17:34
SCO Council of National Coordinators approves package of documents for upcoming SCO Heads of Government Council meeting
01.12.2020 16:56
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:52
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:18
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020 17:07
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:39
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020 14:13
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.