The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:39Astana
14:39Bishkek
14:09Delhi
16:39Beijing
12:39Moscow
13:39Islamabad
13:39Dushanbe
13:39Tashkent
Observer States:
13:09Tehran
11:39Minsk
16:39Ulan-Bator
13:09Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:09Yerevan
14:09Katmandu
11:39Ankara
15:39Phnom Penh
14:09Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51

The Indian Council of World Affairs and the SCO Secretariat will host a webinar on "India — SCO interaction: The Next steps" on September 2, 2020 at 16.30-17.15 h. (Beijing time)

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov, Director General of the Indian Council of World Affairs, Dr. T.C.A. Raghavan and Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of India,Mr. Vikas Swarup are scheduled to participate in the event.

Those interested may watch the webinar online through the following links:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Sapru.House/.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/icwa_newdelhi
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ICWANewDelhi

The Indian Council of World Affairs (ICWA) was established in 1943 and is India's leading think tank. Since 2001, it has been an Institute of National Importance.

Dr. T.C.A. Raghavan is an Indian diplomat who has worked in Singapore, Pakistan, Kuwait, the UK and Bhutan and has extensive experience on Afghanistan and Iran. He received his PhD from Jawaharlal Nehru University in 1992. He is currently the Director General of ICWA.

Mr. Vikas Swarup was born in Allahabad and joined the Indian Foreign Service in 1986. During his more than 30-year long career, he has served in diplomatic positions in Ankara, Washington DC, Addis Ababa, London, Pretoria and Osaka Kobe. Since December 12, 2019, he is serving as Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of India.

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20200831/672605.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020 18:12
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.