The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:38Astana
01:38Bishkek
01:08Delhi
03:38Beijing
23:38Moscow
00:38Islamabad
00:38Dushanbe
00:38Tashkent
Observer States:
00:08Tehran
22:38Minsk
03:38Ulan-Bator
00:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:08Yerevan
01:08Katmandu
22:38Ankara
02:38Phnom Penh
01:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020 14:34

We are deeply concerned about the current developments in the Kyrgyz Republic and call for the parties to engage in a dialogue and search for a peaceful resolution of the situation.

Achieving social and political accord in Kyrgyzstan as an SCO member state is important for the security and sustainable development across the SCO countries.

We hope for speedy stabilisation in the country in line with the Constitution of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Beijing, 7 October 2020

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General presents certificates to Model SCO winners
24.12.2020 16:13
"Shanghai spirit" provides a solid foundation for solidarity. SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Human Solidarity Day
24.12.2020 16:08
New prospects for SCO cooperation in international law outlined
07.12.2020 17:34
SCO Council of National Coordinators approves package of documents for upcoming SCO Heads of Government Council meeting
01.12.2020 16:56
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:52
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:18
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020 17:07
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:39
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020 14:13
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.