The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:01Astana
04:01Bishkek
03:31Delhi
06:01Beijing
02:01Moscow
03:01Islamabad
03:01Dushanbe
03:01Tashkent
Observer States:
02:31Tehran
01:01Minsk
06:01Ulan-Bator
02:31Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
02:31Yerevan
03:31Katmandu
01:01Ankara
05:01Phnom Penh
03:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Delegation From Chinese University Will Visit Tomsk
13.01.2009 17:45
A representative delegation from Jilin University (China) will visit Tomsk Polytechnic University. During three days the parties will discuss prospects for cooperation in research and educational fields, joint educational programs and academic exchanges.

Jilin University is one of the main partners of Tomsk Polytechnic University (TPU) in China. Students of TPU have visited this Chinese institute of higher education many times, and scientists of both institutes have been carrying out joint research activities.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:52
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:18
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020 17:07
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:39
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020 14:13
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020 18:12
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:45

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.