The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:07Astana
22:07Bishkek
21:37Delhi
00:07Beijing
20:07Moscow
21:07Islamabad
21:07Dushanbe
21:07Tashkent
Observer States:
20:37Tehran
19:07Minsk
00:07Ulan-Bator
20:37Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:37Yerevan
21:37Katmandu
19:07Ankara
23:07Phnom Penh
21:37Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia and China will jointly struggle against the crisis
21.01.2009 09:53
The Ministries of Finance of Russia and China have arranged for strengthening interaction in struggle against the global financial crisis.

“Intensification of bilateral economic and financial cooperation contributes to guarantee global economic stability in struggle against the global financial crisis, to Russian and Chinese economies development,” the Vice Premier, Minister of Finance Aleksey Kudrin declared, summarizing the results of the third Russian-Chinese Financial Dialogue.

He was supported by his Chinese colleague Se Sunzhen. According to him, “in conditions of global economy slowdown and financial crisis deepening, macroeconomic policy coordination strengthening between Russia and China, joint opposition to global financial challenges are of great importance for the world economy development.”
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
14.07.2020 09:48
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020 13:00
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020 13:46
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.