The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:19Astana
00:19Bishkek
23:49Delhi
02:19Beijing
22:19Moscow
23:19Islamabad
23:19Dushanbe
23:19Tashkent
Observer States:
22:49Tehran
21:19Minsk
02:19Ulan-Bator
22:49Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
22:49Yerevan
23:49Katmandu
21:19Ankara
01:19Phnom Penh
23:49Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Vladimir Putin: Relations With China Have Special Importance
30.01.2009 09:26
The prime minister of Russia Vladimir Putin in interview to Bloomberg news agency has announced that it's very important and necessary to maintain close contact with the neighbouring countries.

As he said, relations with China have for Russia special importance, "because we have an extremely long border and rapidly growing and diversifying trade, the world economic rehabilitation will add a new aspect to the natural benefits of our raw material economic sectors-oil, gas, metals and certain other traditional commodities. Here, too, we will shift to high technologies and so make another stride in national economic development in the post-crisis period.

Government of Russian Federation
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.