The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:03Astana
09:03Bishkek
08:33Delhi
11:03Beijing
07:03Moscow
08:03Islamabad
08:03Dushanbe
08:03Tashkent
Observer States:
07:33Tehran
06:03Minsk
11:03Ulan-Bator
07:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:33Yerevan
08:33Katmandu
06:03Ankara
10:03Phnom Penh
08:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Buryat State University student is the best in Mongolia
03.02.2009 09:34
Five-year student of the Oriental Faculty of Buryat State University (BSU) Altan Avdar Ireedui entered the top ten of Mongolia’s students. This prize is award to students that besides excellent studies, active participation in social and scientific life of their institutes of higher education, made a contribution to their country development.

As reported in BSO, organizers of the annual competition are the Mongolian Youth Association and the Fund of Young Managers. This year future lawyers, medics and other ranked among the best. In this list Ireedui is the only philologist and the only student from a foreign institute.

Altan Avdar Ireedui left the Mongolian-Russian joint school with a gold medal, and then entered the Ulan-Bator branch of BSU. On leaving it she arrived in Ulan-Ude, where she went to do further study. She is going to do postgraduate studies.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.