The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:44Astana
15:44Bishkek
15:14Delhi
17:44Beijing
13:44Moscow
14:44Islamabad
14:44Dushanbe
14:44Tashkent
Observer States:
14:14Tehran
12:44Minsk
17:44Ulan-Bator
14:14Kabul
::
14:14Yerevan
15:14Katmandu
12:44Ankara
16:44Phnom Penh
15:14Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009 09:05
The SCO Summit-2039 international business game is being held at Ural State University of Economics.

As noted in the university information and public relations departments message, the game task is to model life on the Earth in the middle of the XXI century when the world will be governed by those who are 20 now.

The time machine is the intelligence of a hundred and fifty students, graduate students, young scientists from all the SCO member states and some countries entering the Organization orbit (Mongolia and Armenia), the message says.

The president of the Eurasian economic club of scientists Serik Nugerbekov, representative of Sverdlovskaya oblast in the Federation Council Alexander Shkolnik, Chairman of Sverdlovskaya oblast Government Victor Koksharov, Deputy Chairmen of the State Duma Valery Yazev and many other politicians, public figures and scientists are among the business game invitees.

Within the framework of the game 8 teams are developing a prototype of supranational world currency. The event program also provides a meeting of the heads of the SCO-2039 member states, teams presentation, a session of debating club and works committees Geopolitics, The world economic model, Ecology and food safety, Intelligence and innovations, World and youth, Road map. The entertaining program of the game includes the Friendship Ball.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020 13:00
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020 13:46
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42
The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020 15:15
Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020 15:09
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020 15:03
Interview with the SCO Secretary-General Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020 13:48
The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020 13:30
TASS: SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the worlds future
13.05.2020 11:45
Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020 18:00

Comments(0)

.