The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:38Astana
15:38Bishkek
15:08Delhi
17:38Beijing
13:38Moscow
14:38Islamabad
14:38Dushanbe
14:38Tashkent
Observer States:
14:08Tehran
12:38Minsk
17:38Ulan-Bator
14:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:08Yerevan
15:08Katmandu
12:38Ankara
16:38Phnom Penh
15:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Politics
Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Deputy Prime Minister, Foreign Minister of the State of Qatar Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al-Thani
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with UNCTAD Secretary-General Mukhisa Kituyi
03.03.2020

SCO and UNODC to hold a special event on the sidelines of the 63rd session of the UN Commission on Narcotic Drugs
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General’s meeting with Secretary General of the International Road Transport Union
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Director-General of the UN Office in Geneva Tatiana Valovaya
03.03.2020

India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020

Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020

Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Pakistan hosts EWG meeting of Shanghai Cooperation Organization
25.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.