The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:28Astana
10:28Bishkek
09:58Delhi
12:28Beijing
08:28Moscow
09:28Islamabad
09:28Dushanbe
09:28Tashkent
Observer States:
08:58Tehran
07:28Minsk
12:28Ulan-Bator
08:58Kabul
::
08:58Yerevan
09:58Katmandu
07:28Ankara
11:28Phnom Penh
09:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Culture and Sport
Practice Session of CSTO Youth Military Sports Formations Took Place In Kazakhstan
09.07.2009

Chinese are Competing in the Russian Language Knowledge
03.07.2009

Will SCO Have its Analogue of the Eurovision Song Contest?
02.07.2009

Exhibition China - Through the Eyes of Uzbekistans Children
18.06.2009

The SCO Countries National Arts Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
10.06.2009

Integration of the SCO Humanities Universities
02.06.2009

Education Without Borders and Bars
29.05.2009

The Silk Route Rally to Be Held in Russia, Kazakhstan and Turkmenia
21.05.2009

Ministers of Culture of the SCO Member States Meeting in Kazan
30.04.2009

Ministers of Culture of the SCO Member States Met with Tatarstans Creative Youth
28.04.2009

.