The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:55Astana
08:55Bishkek
08:25Delhi
10:55Beijing
06:55Moscow
07:55Islamabad
07:55Dushanbe
07:55Tashkent
Observer States:
07:25Tehran
05:55Minsk
10:55Ulan-Bator
07:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:25Yerevan
08:25Katmandu
05:55Ankara
09:55Phnom Penh
08:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia

Moscow

06:55

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

SCO Secretary-General expresses condolences to Russian Ambassador to China on the Sukhoi Superjet 100 passenger aircraft crash
07.05.2019

CIS border guard chiefs meet in Uzbek capital 27 years later
22.04.2019

US, China in a tug of trade war: who is going to win?
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

New era of the Moscow-Beijing-Washington triangle
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.