The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:35Astana
04:35Bishkek
04:05Delhi
06:35Beijing
02:35Moscow
03:35Islamabad
03:35Dushanbe
03:35Tashkent
Observer States:
03:05Tehran
01:35Minsk
06:35Ulan-Bator
03:05Kabul
::
03:05Yerevan
04:05Katmandu
01:35Ankara
05:35Phnom Penh
04:05Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

02:35

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
InfoSCO Began to Speak Chinese
26.03.2009

Business Game The SCO Model 2039
24.03.2009

Alexander Zhukov Answered the Zhenmin Zhibaos Questions
23.03.2009

Two Exhibitions are Open within the Framework of the SCO Countries Photo Festival
23.03.2009

UN Secretary General to Attend the SCO Conference on Afghanistan
23.03.2009

Russia Calls to Use the SCOs and CSTOs Experience to Solve the Afghan Problem
23.03.2009

Yekaterinburg, Capital of SCO Summit-2009
20.03.2009

The RF President Submitted the Agreement between the SCO Member States on Joint Military Exercises to the State Duma for Ratification
20.03.2009

Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009

Vladimir Putin: Russia and Mongolia are Strategic Partners
18.03.2009

.