The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:03Astana
07:03Bishkek
06:33Delhi
09:03Beijing
05:03Moscow
06:03Islamabad
06:03Dushanbe
06:03Tashkent
Observer States:
05:33Tehran
04:03Minsk
09:03Ulan-Bator
05:33Kabul
::
05:33Yerevan
06:33Katmandu
04:03Ankara
08:03Phnom Penh
06:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia

Moscow

05:03

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
The geometry of Eurasian cooperation: to the memory for Evgeny Primakov
28.01.2019

Silk Road-2018 is a new step in development of rally-raids
12.01.2019

SCO Council of Heads of Government Meeting in Dushanbe gives a new impetus for the further development of the organization
10.01.2019

Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018

Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

The Fourth Small Business Forum of the SCO and BRICS Regions takes place in Ufa
19.10.2018

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018

Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018

.