The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:22Astana
13:22Bishkek
12:52Delhi
15:22Beijing
11:22Moscow
12:22Islamabad
12:22Dushanbe
12:22Tashkent
Observer States:
11:52Tehran
10:22Minsk
15:22Ulan-Bator
11:52Kabul
::
11:52Yerevan
12:52Katmandu
10:22Ankara
14:22Phnom Penh
12:52Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia

Moscow

11:22

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017

SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstans presidential election
13.10.2017

Kyrgyzstans presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
12.10.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
10.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
22.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

.