The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:30Astana
02:30Bishkek
02:00Delhi
04:30Beijing
00:30Moscow
01:30Islamabad
01:30Dushanbe
01:30Tashkent
Observer States:
01:00Tehran
23:30Minsk
04:30Ulan-Bator
01:00Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:00Yerevan
02:00Katmandu
23:30Ankara
03:30Phnom Penh
02:00Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Turkmenistan to purchase helicopters from Russia
03.02.2009 09:36
The President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdymuhammedov signed a decree pursuant to which the Turkmenhovaillary State National service was assigned to make a contract with the Kazan’ Helicopter Plant for purchase two MI 17-1V helicopters.

The total amount of the contract that includes besides helicopters delivery of spare parts to them is $22 million.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019 13:35
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017 13:22
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017 10:52
Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017 14:17
New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013 17:12
Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009 12:20
Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009 09:23
The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009 12:43
Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009 17:57
Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009 16:59

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.