The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:37Astana
22:37Bishkek
22:07Delhi
00:37Beijing
20:37Moscow
21:37Islamabad
21:37Dushanbe
21:37Tashkent
Observer States:
21:07Tehran
19:37Minsk
00:37Ulan-Bator
21:07Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:07Yerevan
22:07Katmandu
19:37Ankara
23:37Phnom Penh
22:07Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
USA

22:07

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020

Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020

US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
16.07.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

How USA “divides and rules” Asia
28.05.2019

What George Soros is fighting for
22.04.2019

US steadily moving towards withdrawal from INF Treaty
22.04.2019

Venezuela in the tight clutches of the United States
22.04.2019

Middle Eastern NATO isn’t coming through
22.04.2019

America’s sore spot in Eurasia
22.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.