The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:48Astana
05:48Bishkek
05:18Delhi
07:48Beijing
03:48Moscow
04:48Islamabad
04:48Dushanbe
04:48Tashkent
Observer States:
04:18Tehran
02:48Minsk
07:48Ulan-Bator
04:18Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:18Yerevan
05:18Katmandu
02:48Ankara
06:48Phnom Penh
05:18Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

07:48

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
China Imposes New Restrictions on US News Outlets in Retaliatory Move Against Washington
27.10.2020

SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
27.10.2020

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020

Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020

Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020

Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
07.10.2020

Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020

India, China, Pakistan Set to Participate in Wargames in Russia Next Month
25.08.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020

Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.