The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:04Astana
21:04Bishkek
20:34Delhi
23:04Beijing
19:04Moscow
20:04Islamabad
20:04Dushanbe
20:04Tashkent
Observer States:
19:34Tehran
18:04Minsk
23:04Ulan-Bator
19:34Kabul
::
19:34Yerevan
20:34Katmandu
18:04Ankara
22:04Phnom Penh
20:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

23:04

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

Astana news conference: SCO Day at EXPO-2017 to open with International Marathon
26.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimovs visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

Press release on the Ninth SCO Meeting of Heads of Emergency Prevention and Relief Agencies
24.08.2017

Children of SCO states to build common future
22.08.2017

Honouring fallen soldiers
22.08.2017

SCO: Moving towards new horizons
22.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General offers condolences and support to Chinas foreign minister over earthquake casualties
21.08.2017

.