The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:26Astana
16:26Bishkek
15:56Delhi
18:26Beijing
14:26Moscow
15:26Islamabad
15:26Dushanbe
15:26Tashkent
Observer States:
14:56Tehran
13:26Minsk
18:26Ulan-Bator
14:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:56Yerevan
15:56Katmandu
13:26Ankara
17:26Phnom Penh
15:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

18:26

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO praises China’s measures against coronavirus
17.03.2020

SCO considers rapid response measures to infectious disease outbreaks
17.03.2020

Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020

India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020

Third MFA Briefing on Epidemic Control for Diplomatic Missions in China
20.02.2020

China lauds SCO member states leadership for expressing solidarity in battle against coronavirus epidemic
14.02.2020

Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020

China praises PM Modi's letter to Xi Jinping on coronavirus assistance
10.02.2020

Indo-Pacific Vs Asia-Pacific Narrative Less About Security, More About Economics: Analysts
04.02.2020

Chinese President Xi Says China Facing ‘Difficult Situation’ Amid Rapid Spread of Coronavirus
03.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.