The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:15Astana
14:15Bishkek
13:45Delhi
16:15Beijing
12:15Moscow
13:15Islamabad
13:15Dushanbe
13:15Tashkent
Observer States:
12:45Tehran
11:15Minsk
16:15Ulan-Bator
12:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:45Yerevan
13:45Katmandu
11:15Ankara
15:15Phnom Penh
13:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
China

Beijing

16:15

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
APEC summit exposed outlines of Cold War between USA and China
22.04.2019

Combat for World Wide Web. USA and China fight for virtual world
22.04.2019

Central Asian countries intend to develop trade along New Silk Road
22.04.2019

SCO countries paying increasing more attention to economic cooperation
19.04.2019

SCO as important element of Eurasian security
19.04.2019

Forming an integrated space of cyber security of the SCO and BRICS countries
18.03.2019

The West is destroying the old house, the East is building a new one
11.03.2019

Jinri Toutiao: Russia and China jointly resist threats
07.03.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

China and Russia construct «Ice Silk Road»
10.02.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.