The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:34Astana
02:34Bishkek
02:04Delhi
04:34Beijing
00:34Moscow
01:34Islamabad
01:34Dushanbe
01:34Tashkent
Observer States:
01:04Tehran
23:34Minsk
04:34Ulan-Bator
01:04Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:04Yerevan
02:04Katmandu
23:34Ankara
03:34Phnom Penh
02:04Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kazakhstan

Astana

02:34

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Total of 15 People in Intensive Care Unit After Blasts at Military Warehouse in Kazakhstan
26.06.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

CIS border guard chiefs meet in Uzbek capital 27 years later
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.