The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:55Astana
21:55Bishkek
21:25Delhi
23:55Beijing
19:55Moscow
20:55Islamabad
20:55Dushanbe
20:55Tashkent
Observer States:
20:25Tehran
18:55Minsk
23:55Ulan-Bator
20:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:25Yerevan
21:25Katmandu
18:55Ankara
22:55Phnom Penh
21:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Kazakhstan

Astana

21:55

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
16.06.2017

Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
15.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s comment on the adoption of the SCO Mid-Term Development Strategy (2017-2022)
14.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Young people from SCO countries try their hand at debate
14.06.2017

Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.