The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:44Astana
02:44Bishkek
02:14Delhi
04:44Beijing
00:44Moscow
01:44Islamabad
01:44Dushanbe
01:44Tashkent
Observer States:
01:14Tehran
23:44Minsk
04:44Ulan-Bator
01:14Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:14Yerevan
02:14Katmandu
23:44Ankara
03:44Phnom Penh
02:14Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Kazakhstan

Astana

02:44

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO countries paying increasing more attention to economic cooperation
19.04.2019

Erasing borders: Astana International Financial Center
19.04.2019

Erasing boundaries: Astana International Financial Center
11.03.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

Participants of the “SCO Moscow Business Dialogue” summed up the forum
08.02.2019

SCO Council of Heads of Government Meeting in Dushanbe gives a new impetus for the further development of the organization
10.01.2019

The Fourth Small Business Forum of the SCO and BRICS Regions takes place in Ufa
19.10.2018

Avicenna in the SCO space
08.06.2018

Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018

«С5+1»: the USA-led alternative of the SCO
08.06.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.