The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:18Astana
10:18Bishkek
09:48Delhi
12:18Beijing
08:18Moscow
09:18Islamabad
09:18Dushanbe
09:18Tashkent
Observer States:
08:48Tehran
07:18Minsk
12:18Ulan-Bator
08:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:48Yerevan
09:48Katmandu
07:18Ankara
11:18Phnom Penh
09:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kazakhstan

Astana

10:18

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO takes part in Eurasian Economic Forum 2017 and Eastern Economic Forum
07.12.2017

SCO mounts coordination to prevent natural disasters
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.