The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:49Astana
04:49Bishkek
04:19Delhi
06:49Beijing
02:49Moscow
03:49Islamabad
03:49Dushanbe
03:49Tashkent
Observer States:
03:19Tehran
01:49Minsk
06:49Ulan-Bator
03:19Kabul
::
03:19Yerevan
04:19Katmandu
01:49Ankara
05:49Phnom Penh
04:19Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Kazakhstan

Astana

04:49

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Energy cooperation in SCO at a time of global energy changes
07.12.2017

SCO member states conduct anti-terrorist exercise in Yaroslavl
07.12.2017

Terrorism: threats for Central Asia
07.12.2017

SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017

New addition to SCO family and great expectations from the newcomers
07.12.2017

SCO governors forum to be launched in summer 2018
07.12.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017

SCO-ESCAP relations enter a new stage
28.11.2017

Rashid Alimov: Economic cooperation is a key priority for SCO at the new development stage. The SCO Secretary-General delivers an address at the ESCAP
27.11.2017

.