The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:18Astana
02:18Bishkek
01:48Delhi
04:18Beijing
00:18Moscow
01:18Islamabad
01:18Dushanbe
01:18Tashkent
Observer States:
00:48Tehran
23:18Minsk
04:18Ulan-Bator
00:48Kabul
::
00:48Yerevan
01:48Katmandu
23:18Ankara
03:18Phnom Penh
01:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Kazakhstan

Astana

02:18

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017

SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017

Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017

SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstans presidential election
13.10.2017

Kyrgyzstans presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
12.10.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
10.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

.