The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:28Astana
19:28Bishkek
18:58Delhi
21:28Beijing
17:28Moscow
18:28Islamabad
18:28Dushanbe
18:28Tashkent
Observer States:
17:58Tehran
16:28Minsk
21:28Ulan-Bator
17:58Kabul
::
17:58Yerevan
18:58Katmandu
16:28Ankara
20:28Phnom Penh
18:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

19:28

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Legal experts from SCO member-states security services discuss preparations for 31st meeting of SCO RATS Council
02.06.2017

Press release on the results of the 14th Meeting of SCO Culture Ministers
02.06.2017

Sergey Kanavsky: None of SCO Business Councils projects has been put on the shelf
02.06.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017

SCO experts coordinate positions before 14th Culture Ministers Meeting
01.06.2017

Tajikistan 2030 national development strategy presented at the SCO headquarters in Beijing
31.05.2017

The energy of the Shanghai Spirit at EXPO 2017
27.05.2017

SCO-ESCAP: new cooperation horizons
19.05.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organization and New Extremism: ISIL, Central Asia and Afghanistan
18.05.2016

Driving by SCO Highway
26.03.2015

.