The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:39Astana
12:39Bishkek
12:09Delhi
14:39Beijing
10:39Moscow
11:39Islamabad
11:39Dushanbe
11:39Tashkent
Observer States:
11:09Tehran
09:39Minsk
14:39Ulan-Bator
11:09Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:09Yerevan
12:09Katmandu
09:39Ankara
13:39Phnom Penh
12:09Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

12:39

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
«С5+1»: the USA-led alternative of the SCO
08.06.2018

The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO takes part in Eurasian Economic Forum 2017 and Eastern Economic Forum
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.