The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:52Astana
10:52Bishkek
10:22Delhi
12:52Beijing
08:52Moscow
09:52Islamabad
09:52Dushanbe
09:52Tashkent
Observer States:
09:22Tehran
07:52Minsk
12:52Ulan-Bator
09:22Kabul
::
09:22Yerevan
10:22Katmandu
07:52Ankara
11:52Phnom Penh
10:22Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

10:52

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017

SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017

Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017

SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstans presidential election
13.10.2017

Kyrgyzstans presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
12.10.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
10.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

.