The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:37Astana
17:37Bishkek
17:07Delhi
19:37Beijing
15:37Moscow
16:37Islamabad
16:37Dushanbe
16:37Tashkent
Observer States:
16:07Tehran
14:37Minsk
19:37Ulan-Bator
16:07Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:07Yerevan
17:07Katmandu
14:37Ankara
18:37Phnom Penh
17:07Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Spirit of Shanghai
SCO Secretary-General met with President of International Narcotics Control Board
12.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Director General of India’s Narcotics Control Bureau
12.03.2020

Speech by SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov at the roundtable discussion in the Austrian Institute for European and Security Policy
12.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Afghan Deputy Minister of the Interior
12.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Deputy Prime Minister, Foreign Minister of the State of Qatar Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al-Thani
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with UNCTAD Secretary-General Mukhisa Kituyi
03.03.2020

SCO and UNODC to hold a special event on the sidelines of the 63rd session of the UN Commission on Narcotic Drugs
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General’s meeting with Secretary General of the International Road Transport Union
03.03.2020

India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020

Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.