The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:36Astana
01:36Bishkek
01:06Delhi
03:36Beijing
23:36Moscow
00:36Islamabad
00:36Dushanbe
00:36Tashkent
Observer States:
00:06Tehran
22:36Minsk
03:36Ulan-Bator
00:06Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:06Yerevan
01:06Katmandu
22:36Ankara
02:36Phnom Penh
01:06Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Spirit of Shanghai
Parliament of Kazakhstan has ratified another SCO`s agreement
16.01.2009

Mongolian customs officers in Tuva
16.01.2009

Delegation from Iran has come to Tatarstan
16.01.2009

Delegation From Chinese University Will Visit Tomsk
13.01.2009

China Helps Uzbekistan To Build Storage Reservoirs
13.01.2009

Chinese Medicine Clinic Will Open In Russia
13.01.2009

Alexei Borodavkin: "The goals of the SCO are to strengthen peace, security and stability"
29.12.2008

SCO through the eyes of America and Europe
18.12.2008

Bolat Nurgaliev: SCO Stands for Equal Access to Advantages of Globalization
16.12.2008

The SCO and geopolitics
01.01.2008

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.