The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:51Astana
13:51Bishkek
13:21Delhi
15:51Beijing
11:51Moscow
12:51Islamabad
12:51Dushanbe
12:51Tashkent
Observer States:
12:21Tehran
10:51Minsk
15:51Ulan-Bator
12:21Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:21Yerevan
13:21Katmandu
10:51Ankara
14:51Phnom Penh
13:21Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Yekaterinburg 2009
SCO summit program
15.06.2009

The SCO and BRIC Summits to Be Held in Yekaterinburg on June 15-16
10.06.2009

Special Post Envelopes Issued for the SCO Summit
10.06.2009

The SCO Countries’ National Arts Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
10.06.2009

Headquarter Session on Preparation for the SCO and BRIC Summits
05.06.2009

Yekaterinburg “Mobile guide” for the SOC Summit Guests
05.06.2009

Over 600 Journalists to Cover the SCO Summit
28.05.2009

Results of the Meeting of the SCO Countries Security Councils Secretaries in Moscow
25.05.2009

Bolat Nurgalijev: SCO Is Persistently and Steadily Developing
22.05.2009

SCO Countries MIA Heads Meeting Took Place in Yekaterinburg
20.05.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.