The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:03Astana
02:03Bishkek
01:33Delhi
04:03Beijing
00:03Moscow
01:03Islamabad
01:03Dushanbe
01:03Tashkent
Observer States:
00:33Tehran
23:03Minsk
04:03Ulan-Bator
00:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:33Yerevan
01:33Katmandu
23:03Ankara
03:03Phnom Penh
01:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
New Silk Route
China will develop an oil field in Iran
16.01.2009

Trade turnover between Russia and Afghanistan has tripled
16.01.2009

Citizens of Pskov are getting in contact with Sian
16.01.2009

New power line has been put into operation in Tajikistan
16.01.2009

Russia And Turkmenistan Will Organize A Direct Railway Ferry Communication
13.01.2009

Kazakhstan Ratified Agreement On Customs Cooperation
13.01.2009

Afghanistan Has Purchased A Consignment Of Grain In India
13.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.