The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:58Astana
08:58Bishkek
08:28Delhi
10:58Beijing
06:58Moscow
07:58Islamabad
07:58Dushanbe
07:58Tashkent
Observer States:
07:28Tehran
05:58Minsk
10:58Ulan-Bator
07:28Kabul
::
07:28Yerevan
08:28Katmandu
05:58Ankara
09:58Phnom Penh
08:28Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Stop Narcotics!
SCO Countries MIA Heads Meeting Took Place in Yekaterinburg
20.05.2009

Meeting of the Heads of the Counter-Narcotics Agencies of the SCO Countries
18.05.2009

The Struggle against Drug Mafia Moved into the Active Phase
04.05.2009

SCO Secretary-Generals Meeting with Frances Special Representative
24.04.2009

SCO Is Ready to Counter Universal Evil
17.04.2009

CSTO CFM to Discuss the Organization Activity in Respect of Afghanistan
16.04.2009

The VII Session of the Prosecutor Generals of SCO Member States was Held in Moscow
15.04.2009

SCO Member States Attorney Generals Meeting
10.04.2009

Russia Calls to Use the SCOs and CSTOs Experience to Solve the Afghan Problem
23.03.2009

Russia and Afghanistan Agreed on Joint Counternarcotic Actions
18.03.2009

.