The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:06Astana
16:06Bishkek
15:36Delhi
18:06Beijing
14:06Moscow
15:06Islamabad
15:06Dushanbe
15:06Tashkent
Observer States:
14:36Tehran
13:06Minsk
18:06Ulan-Bator
14:36Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:36Yerevan
15:36Katmandu
13:06Ankara
17:06Phnom Penh
15:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.