The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:05Astana
23:05Bishkek
22:35Delhi
01:05Beijing
21:05Moscow
22:05Islamabad
22:05Dushanbe
22:05Tashkent
Observer States:
21:35Tehran
20:05Minsk
01:05Ulan-Bator
21:35Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:35Yerevan
22:35Katmandu
20:05Ankara
00:05Phnom Penh
22:35Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
05.04.2017 18:33
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:48
Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020 14:27
SCO Secretary-General meets with Director-General of the UN Office in Geneva Tatiana Valovaya
03.03.2020 15:48
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:42
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29
Beijing Urges US to Stop Cyber Theft and Surveillance Against China
11.02.2020 14:29
China praises PM Modi's letter to Xi Jinping on coronavirus assistance
10.02.2020 16:32
China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020 11:49
The SCO Secretary-General met with the Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran to China
13.01.2020 13:58

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.