The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:56Astana
06:56Bishkek
06:26Delhi
08:56Beijing
04:56Moscow
05:56Islamabad
05:56Dushanbe
05:56Tashkent
Observer States:
05:26Tehran
03:56Minsk
08:56Ulan-Bator
05:26Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:26Yerevan
06:26Katmandu
03:56Ankara
07:56Phnom Penh
06:26Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Traffic officers are preparing to the SCO summit
21.01.2009 09:45
The head of the State Road Traffic Safety Inspectorate of Sverlovskaya oblast, colonel Yury Demin has informed that within the framework of preparation to the SCO summit local traffic policemen will be given phrasebooks in languages of member-countries, to enable them, if necessary, to make themselves understood with guests.

Speaking about preparation to the main event of the year, he noted that traffic inspectorate officers on the threshold of the summit will be given a special training, including a psychological one. Moreover, an emphasis will be made on correct behavior.

Major efforts of the Inspectorate during summit will be directed to transportation flow regulation. Yuri Demin assured that official delegations passage will have a minimum impact on public transport.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

After Summit
24.06.2009 15:40
SCO Secretary-General Bolat Nurgalijev’s Speech at the Summit in Yekaterinburg
18.06.2009 16:58
Islam Karimov Called on to Create a Contact Group to Solve the Afghan Problem
16.06.2009 17:12
Dmitry Medvedev: SCO is Becoming a Universal Site for Important Problems Discussion and Solving
16.06.2009 14:27
11 Documents Adopted at the SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg
16.06.2009 13:55
Emomali Rakhmon: the SCO Expansion will Contribute to the Organization’s Authority Strengthening
16.06.2009 12:24
Nursultan Nazarbayev Suggested Creating SCO Single Supranational Currency
16.06.2009 12:21
Dmitry Medvedev Suggested Holding the SCO Experts Meeting on Financial Crisis Counteraction
16.06.2009 11:30
Dmitry Medvedev: Cooperation within the Framework of SCO is one of the Priorities of Russia’s Foreign Policy
16.06.2009 10:59
The SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg Started Work
15.06.2009 14:13

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.