The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:37Astana
01:37Bishkek
01:07Delhi
03:37Beijing
23:37Moscow
00:37Islamabad
00:37Dushanbe
00:37Tashkent
Observer States:
00:07Tehran
22:37Minsk
03:37Ulan-Bator
00:07Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:07Yerevan
01:07Katmandu
22:37Ankara
02:37Phnom Penh
01:07Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Customs Union to be formed this year
30.01.2009 09:23
Secretary-General of the Eurasian Economic Community (EurAsEC) Tair Mansurov declared that customs union between Russia, Byelorussia and Kazakhstan may be already formed towards the end of this year.

According to him, “in 2009-2010 the Customs Union Commission – Supranational Body will be established, in order to make decisions obligatory for the national governments.”

EurAsEC Secretary noted that, this Commission will be vested with the authority for consideration customs duties and tariffs. He added it will consist of the tops of governments of Russia, Byelorussia and Kazakhstan, that will make decisions on continuous basis. This structure is expected to be located in Moscow.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.