The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:47Astana
01:47Bishkek
01:17Delhi
03:47Beijing
23:47Moscow
00:47Islamabad
00:47Dushanbe
00:47Tashkent
Observer States:
00:17Tehran
22:47Minsk
03:47Ulan-Bator
00:17Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:17Yerevan
01:17Katmandu
22:47Ankara
02:47Phnom Penh
01:17Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Sberbank of Russia to Branch out in India
30.01.2009 09:53
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Sberbank of Russia Ilkka Salonen told behind the scenes of the World Economic Forum in Davos, that the bank applied for a branch in India. According to him, Sberbank is currently waiting for the Central Bank of India’s reaction.

Sberbank of Russia is the largest financial institution in Russia, Central and Eastern Europe. Its promoter and chief stockholder is the RF Central Bank. It has the largest branch network in the country: 17 territorial banks, over 20 thousand banking outlets and departments, as well as bank subsidiaries in Kazakhstan and Ukraine.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019 11:28
SCO may become key global development center — secretary general
28.11.2019 17:51
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017 11:55
Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.