The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:15Astana
06:15Bishkek
05:45Delhi
08:15Beijing
04:15Moscow
05:15Islamabad
05:15Dushanbe
05:15Tashkent
Observer States:
04:45Tehran
03:15Minsk
08:15Ulan-Bator
04:45Kabul
::
04:45Yerevan
05:45Katmandu
03:15Ankara
07:15Phnom Penh
05:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
SCO Countries Innovative Projects to Be Represented at the Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
15.04.2009 13:10
The Shanghai Cooperation Organization countries businesses will represent innovative projects at the exhibition that will be held in Yekaterinburg on May 14-16 within the framework of the XIV Russian economic forum.

To organize the exposition that will be named Ural-Techno. Science. Business-2009, a special working group was created. Heads of enterprises of Sverdlovskaya oblast, various regions of Russia and the SCO member and observer states, representatives of small and medium business are expected to take part in the exhibition. Large-scale innovative projects, advanced technology products samples will be represented there.

Science and innovations, nanotechnologies, mechanical engineering, chemical industry, mobility and logistics, as well as food and processing industry are among the topics. The organizers plan to count in the exhibition all together over 100 enterprises turning out innovative products. Besides, roundtables, conferences, companies presentations and leading enterprises and companies representatives meetings are planned to be held.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Chinas Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019 11:28
SCO may become key global development center secretary general
28.11.2019 17:51
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017 11:55
Altay SCO forum a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCOs partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of utopian pipe dream
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10

Comments(0)

.