The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:32Astana
14:32Bishkek
14:02Delhi
16:32Beijing
12:32Moscow
13:32Islamabad
13:32Dushanbe
13:32Tashkent
Observer States:
13:02Tehran
11:32Minsk
16:32Ulan-Bator
13:02Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:02Yerevan
14:02Katmandu
11:32Ankara
15:32Phnom Penh
14:02Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russian President's greetings to participants of the St Petersburg International Economic Forum
04.06.2009 18:11
President of Russia Dmitry Medvedev sent greetings to participants and guests of the St Petersburg International Economic Forum.

The message of greetings reads, in part:

“I am delighted to welcome all the participants of the St Petersburg International Economic Forum, which has already become an important forum for discussion and debate.

Heads of state and government, experts and representatives of public associations and business community meet here to discuss all sorts of important subjects, from the global economic trends and prospects analysis to creation of a new financial security architecture.

Today, our common goal is to develop innovative mechanisms to meet present realities and to respond to economic challenges and threats. It is essential that our system not only be viable in the face of a global crisis like the current one but also that it serve the interests of all players in the global market.

I am confident the recommendations and initiatives that you come up with in the course of your work will constitute a highly professional and creative approach to the most complex problems of modern development.”

The XIII St Petersburg International Economic Forum will be held on June 4-6 and will focus on topical issues for the present stage of global development. The Forum was first held in 1997.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019 11:28
SCO may become key global development center — secretary general
28.11.2019 17:51
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017 11:55
Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.