The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:21Astana
15:21Bishkek
14:51Delhi
17:21Beijing
13:21Moscow
14:21Islamabad
14:21Dushanbe
14:21Tashkent
Observer States:
13:51Tehran
12:21Minsk
17:21Ulan-Bator
13:51Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:51Yerevan
14:51Katmandu
12:21Ankara
16:21Phnom Penh
14:51Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
A Conference of the SCO Countries Ministers of Finance and Heads of Central Banks to Take Place in Alma Ata
14.10.2009 16:46
In Beijing within the framework of the meeting of the Council of Heads of government of the SCO member states at the suggestion of Karim Massimov, Prime-Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Heads of government of the SCO member states made a decision to conduct in Alma Ata before the year is out a conference of Ministers of Finance and Central Banks Chairmen on joint reforming of the world financial system with due consideration of decisions of G20 summit and counteraction to the world crisis.

At this conference the use of national currencies in payments between the SCO countries will be also considered.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019 11:28
SCO may become key global development center — secretary general
28.11.2019 17:51
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017 11:55
Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.