The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:26Astana
18:26Bishkek
17:56Delhi
20:26Beijing
16:26Moscow
17:26Islamabad
17:26Dushanbe
17:26Tashkent
Observer States:
16:56Tehran
15:26Minsk
20:26Ulan-Bator
16:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:56Yerevan
17:56Katmandu
15:26Ankara
19:26Phnom Penh
17:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
29.01.2010 10:15
Afghanistan should become a commercial and transportation center that will link the countries of Central and South Asia, Foreign Minister of India Somanahalli Mallayya Krishna said at the Conference on Afghanistan in London.

The head of the Indian Foreign Ministry believes that the growing economic interdependence of countries in Asia will contribute to normalizing the situation in Afghanistan.

“Unobstructed connections between Afghanistan and the countries of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) will accelerate the process of development and peaceful settlement not only in this country but throughout the region,” he said.

Over the past few years, New Delhi allocated $1.3 billion to Kabul for projects to improve the infrastructure.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019 11:28
SCO may become key global development center — secretary general
28.11.2019 17:51
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017 11:55
Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10

Comments(3)

Пиши еще!! :) занятно дьявольски
так то что логика здесь обычна: получше не напрягаясь зарабатывать больше в Риге, чем, нарушая нормы охраны труда и рабски паша -в провинциальном Даугавпилсе копейки... и получше обычно в бедности, чем и в нищите, и в - в дерьме болезни еще плюс к этому...
В индустрии производительность труда признается как объем выпуска, деленный на работников, занятых в производстве; так вот, у них, как правило, вся эта количество включает в себя только главное производство, потому что все остальное выведено в аутсорс (перевозчик, энергетика, тем более никакие доктора, охрана и питатели), а также у нас данное часто сидит в структуре 1 юрлица.

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.